Geschäftsführung

Jörg Berbalk

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-24
Mobil:+49 151 15151570
E-Mail:berbalk@krg.center

Christian Kampmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-27
Mobil:+49 151 11309865
E-Mail:kampmann@krg.center

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Ralf Beutler

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-22
Mobil:+49 160 97305173
E-Mail:beutler@krg.center

Innendienst/Disposition/Sekretariat

Geli Berbalk

Innendienst/Disposition/Sekretariat

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-21
E-Mail:gberbalk@krg.center

Kerstin Geist

Innendienst/Disposition

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-23
E-Mail:geist@krg.center

Vertrieb

Iris Fischer

Vertriebsleitung Kunststoffe

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-25
E-Mail:fischer@krg.center

Marcel Ross

Vertrieb Kunststoffe

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-26
Mobil:+49 171 8135985
E-Mail:ross@krg.center