Geschäftsführung

Jörg Berbalk

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-24
Mobil:+49 151 15151570
E-Mail:berbalk@krg.center

Dorothee Röckinghausen

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-27
Mobil:+49 151 24505297
E-Mail:roeckinghausen@krg.center

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Ralf Beutler

Technischer Betriebsleiter

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-22
Mobil:+49 160 97305173
E-Mail:beutler@krg.center

Sekretariat

Geli Berbalk

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-21
E-Mail:gberbalk@krg.center

Innendienst/Disposition

Kerstin Geist

Innendienst/Disposition

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-23
E-Mail:geist@krg.center

Jessica von Krog

Innendienst/Disposition

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-18
E-Mail:vonkrog@krg.center

Vertrieb

Iris Fischer

Vertriebsleitung Kunststoffe

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-25
Mobil:+49 170 5212592
E-Mail:fischer@krg.center

Lukas Schneider

Einkauf Kunststoffe

Telefon:+49 6359 93748-28
Mobil:+49 151 52908708
E-Mail:schneider@krg.center